About Us Programme Contact Us Photos How to find us
 PROGRAMME OF EVENTS 2019/20


Tuesday 3rd September AGM
Talk by Ros Ibbison 'The Hidden Flowers of York Minster'

Tuesday 1st Octoberm- Workshop with Joan Woodhead
'Decorative Wire Work'

Tuesday 5th November Christmas Open meeting.  Flower Demonstration by Mark Entwistle
'Deep and Crisp and Even'.  Visitor welcome 10 admission. free to members.

Tuesday 3rd December - Practice Night and Christmas Hamper raffle

Tuesday 21st January 2020
Annual Dinner at Fulford Golf Club 6.30pm for 7pm

Tuesday 4th February Club Night In house Workshop - Learn from each other

Tuesday 3rd March - Flower Demonstration by Paula Routledge
'Coast and Castles'

Tuesday 7th April - Practice Night. Judge Janet Hayton
Novice -  'It's Spring Again
Intermediate - Spring Symphony (no niche)
Advanced - Spring Fever

Tuesday 5th May - Workshop by Jan Faulkner
'Skills and Thrills'

Tuesday 2nd June - Flower Demonstraton by Valerie Guest
'Summer Sizzle'

Tuesday 7th July - Practice Night. Judge Susan Hall
Novice - Celebrations
Intermediate - Lazy hazy days of Summer
Advanced - Conundrum (no niche)

Tuesday 1st September AGM and Talk by Peter Mathers
'In and Around Dublin's Fair City


Niche sizes for Practice Night: Height 81cm; Width 56cm; Depth 60cm.  Niche colour cream
For 'no niche' 90cm wide by 60cm deep x no height restrictions. Staging black table covers and backdrops

About Us
Programme
Contact Us
Photos
How to find us
Links
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
About Us | Programme | Contact Us | Photos | How to find us
Site Map